Actuarial Science Club

Toggle Accessibility Tools

Club Meeting


Take a few minutes to watch the Actuarial Science Program video!

Join our Facebook Group for more info on club activities!

Our new Board Members for this year are:

President: Jordan Herskovitz | & Nathan Flowers |
Vice President: Ashley Gogolin | & Hope Lewis

Treasurer: Zach Stashefsky |
Secretary: Caitlyn Locke |

Historian: Danielle Aaltonen |
Club Advisor: Albert Cohen |

Please contact us with questions or email us at