2015-2016 Club Members

Name Email Class Standing Exams Passed Studying For Exams
Nathan Stemberger stember2@msu.edu  Senior P, FM, MLC MFE
Karno Sarkar sarkark1@msu.edu  Senior P, FM MFE
Hannah Cregg cregghan@msu.edu  Senior P, FM MFE
Luke Simons simonslu@msu.edu  Senior    
Andrew Birkley birkleya@msu.edu Sophomore P FM
Chad Ehnis ehnischa@msu.edu Junior   FM
Christian Perry perryc11@msu.edu Freshman    
Cristina McKnight mcknig45@msu.edu Junior   P
David Hubble hubbleda@msu.edu Sophomore    
Eric Matych matycher@msu.edu Senior P FM
Jessica Morrison morri520@msu.edu Senior   FM
Joshua Osika osikajos@msu.edu Junior   P
Justin Grenn grennjus@msu.edu Junior    
Karthik Prasad prasadk1@msu.edu Senior FM P
Long Chen chenlon2@msu.edu Senior P, FM, MLC MFE
Tyler Lambregtse lambregt@msu.edu Senior   P
Marcus Oden odenmarc@msu.edu Senior P, FM MFE
Matthew Kiander kianderm@msu.edu Sophomore    
Megan Feldpausch feldpa77@msu.edu Junior FM  
Nathan Yuille yuillena@msu.edu Senior P, FM MFE
Thomas Pilarski pilars21@msu.edu Sophomore    
Rahimah Gaither gaitherr@msu.edu Senior   P
Shawn Stukenborg stukenbo@msu.edu Freshman    
Sixuan Li lisixuan@msu.edu Sophomore    
Spencer Crough croughsp@msu.edu Junior P  
Travis Conte contetra@msu.edu Junior    
Kameron Caldwell caldw141@msu.edu Junior    
Brandon Derke derkebra@msu.edu Sophomore   FM
Andrew Fialka fialkaan@msu.edu  Junior P, FM  
Christopher Calderone     calder50@msu.edu  Senior P FM
Ivy Ulrey ivyulrey@gmail.com  Masters  P, FM  
Jacob Leinweber leinweb3@msu.edu  Sophomore   FM
Jake Wright wrigh573@msu.edu  Sophomore   P
Matthew Stone stonem18@msu.edu  Junior   P
Nicholas Jenkins jenki312@msu.edu  Sophomore   FM, P
Nikki Douglass dougl197@msu.edu  Freshman    
Qiuyin Yang yangqiuy@msu.edu  Senior   P
Selena Crummie crummies@msu.edu  Junior   P
Randy Beier beierran@msu.edu  Junior P, FM  
Victoria Salekin salekinv@msu.edu Senior    
Yanting Chen chenyant@msu.edu  Junior    
Victor Ajeneza ajenezav@msu.edu  Sophomore    
Wade Anderson ande1872@msu.edu Junior   P
Joseph Baker bakerj53@msu.edu Junior   P
Kendall Clary claryken@msu.edu Junior   FM
Jacob Deaven deavenja@msu.edu  Junior   P
Saverio Demarco demarc23@msu.edu Junior   FM
Crystal Gray graycry1@msu.edu  Senior    
Yingjie He heyingji@msu.edu  Junior P, FM MFE
Matthew Hoshal hoshalma@msu.edu  Senior   P,FM
Laura Jenkins jenki300@msu.edu  Junior   P
Shichao Jia jiashich@msu.edu  Junior    
Jessica Knop Knopjess@msu.edu  Junior   FM
Richard Korkus korkusri@msu.edu  Junior   FM
Xiaqian Lao laoxiaqi@msu.edu  Sophomore P FM
Yan Liang liangya5@msu.edu  Junior FM
Dana Markee markeeda@msu.edu  Senior   P
Isabel Morton mortonis@msu.edu  Sophmore   P
Scott Piwowar piwowar6@msu.edu  Junior   P
Sarah Yskes yskesar@msu.edu Junior   P
Yufeng Zhou zhouyuf2@msu.edu  Junior   P
Haokun Wang wanghaok@msu.edu  Sophomore   P, FM
Keith Igwe igwekeit@msu.edu  Junior   P
Tim Blumenschein blumens6@msu.edu  Junior   FM
Nengxing Chai chaineng@msu.edu  Post Grad P, FM  
Mike Willson willsonm@msu.edu  Sophomore    
Andy Price pricean3@msu.edu Junior   P
Hao Yu yuhao7@msu.edu Junior   P
Alex Fucciolo fucciol2@msu.edu Sophomore   P