2016-2017 Members

Full Name Email Grade Exam(s) Passed Studying For
Adam Langmeyer langmey6@msu.edu Sophomore    
Alex Newell newella2@msu.edu Senior P, FM MFE
Alexis Segal segalal1@msu.edu Sophomore    
Andrew Birkley birkleya@msu.edu Junior P FM
Ben Holstad holstadb@msu.edu Junior    
Brandon Derke derkebra@msu.edu Junior   FM
Chad Ehnis ehnischa@msu.edu Senior FM P
Colin Copeland copela95@msu.edu Freshman   FM
Craig Kane kanecrai@msu.edu Senior P FM
Crystal Boch bochcrys@msu.edu Senior FM  
Darian Mahone mahoneda@msu.edu Junior P, FM  
Devon Davidson david227@msu.edu Sophomore    
Elisabeth Gamble gamblee2@msu.edu      
Elyse Kissau kissauel@msu.edu Senior    
Gregory LaRose larosegr@msu.edu Junior    
Jacob Leinweber leinweb3@msu.edu      
Jake Wright wrigh573@msu.edu Junior   P, FM
Jessica Knop knopjess@msu.edu Senior   FM
Jiayi Chen chenji72@msu.edu      
Joey DeMarco demarc23@msu.edu Senior   P
Joseph Burke burkej13@msu.edu Senior P, FM MFE
Joshua Osika osikajos@msu.edu Senior P, FM MFE
Justin Grenn grennjus@msu.edu Senior P FM
Kaine Gerics gericska@msu.edu Sophomore   FM
Kameron Caldwell caldw141@msu.edu Senior    
Karthik Prasad prasadk1@msu.edu Senior P, FM MFE
Laura Mularski mularsk1@msu.edu Junior   P
Lizzy Burr burreliz@msu.edu Sophomore   FM
Mariana Velkovich velkovic@msu.edu Sophomore    
Martin Lardiwinata lardiwin@msu.edu Freshman    
Matt Kiander kianderm@msu.edu Junior   P
Matt Schira schirama@msu.edu Sophomore    
Megan Feldpausch feldpa77@msu.edu Senior FM P
Michael Fisher fishe285@msu.edu Sophomore   P
Michael Willson willsonm@msu.edu Junior   FM
Morghan Cracchiolo cracchi8@msu.edu Senior   FM
Nikki Douglass dougl197@msu.edu Sophmore   P
Qiuyin Yang yangqiuy@msu.edu Senior   P,FM
Rebecca Siu siurebec@msu.edu Junior   P
Rylee Clark clarkryl@msu.edu Freshman    
Scott Piwowar piwowar6@msu.edu Junior    
Shantell Adams adamss21@msu.edu Senior   FM
Shawn Stukenborg stukenbo@msu.edu Sophomore    
Sixuan Li lisixuan@msu.edu Junior   P
Spencer Crough croughsp@msu.edu Senior P,FM MFE
Taylor Hull hulltayl@msu.edu Senior   P, FM
Timothy Blumenschein blumens6@msu.edu Senior P,FM MFE
Yingjie He heyingji@msu.edu Senior P,FM C