2014-2015 Members List

Name Email Class Standing Exams Passed Studying For Exams
Randy Beier beierran@msu.edu Sophomore   P
Mike Bergeron berger45@msu.edu Sophomore   P
Hayley Black blackhay@msu.edu Senior    
Patrick Brodesser brodesse@msu.edu Senior    
William Buddle buddlewi@msu.edu Senior   P
Amanda Buhr buhraman@msu.edu Junior   P/FM
Joe Burke burkej13@msu.edu Sophomore   P
Alexa Burns burnsal1@msu.edu Senior    
Alexa Bush bushale@msu.edu Junior    
Kameron Caldwell kameron1134@aol.com Sophomore    
Nick Candido ncandido123@gmail.com Grad Student   P/FM
Audrey Canfield audrey.canfield@gmail.com Senior P FM
Lijin Cao caolijin@msu.edu Senior P FM
Yanting Chen chenyant@msu.edu Sophomore   P/FM
Hannah Cregg cregghan@msu.edu Sophomore FM P
Selena Crummie crummies@msu.edu Sophomore   P
Brandon Derke derkebra@msu.edu Freshman    
Osvaldo Diaz-Rodriguez diazrodr@msu.edu Senior    
Shannon Ellis ellissh6@msu.edu Freshman    
Megan Feldpausch feldpa77@msu.edu Sophomore   FM
Jonathan Ferrar ferrarjo@msu.edu Freshman    
Andrew Fialka fialkaan@msu.edu Sophomore   P
Jake Ford fordjake@msu.edu Senior P FM
Grant Gonzalez gonza593@msu.edu Freshman    
Brian Gurczynski

gurczyns@msu.edu

Sophomore    
Honghong He hehongho@msu.edu Junior    
Yingjie He heyingji@msu.edu Sophomore   P/FM
David Hubble hubbleda@msu.edu Sophomore    
Nick Jenkins jenki312@msu.edu Freshman   P/FM
Shichao Jia

jiashich@msu.edu

     
Keara Kass kasskear@msu.edu Junior   P/FM
Tyler Lambregtse lambregt@msu.edu Senior   P/FM
Jacob Leinweber leinweb3@msu.edu Freshman    
Tommy Lewis lewisc21@msu.edu Senior P, FM MLC/MFE
Sa Li isa1@msu.edu Junior   P
Karen Malone malonek8@msu.edu Sophomore    
Dana Markee markeeda@msu.edu Junior    
Trevor McElroy mcelro23@msu.edu Senior FM, MFE P
Jessica Morrison morri520@msu.edu Junior   P
Alex Newell newella2@msu.edu Sophomore    
Marcus Oden odenmarc@msu.edu Junior P FM
Ashley Polydoras polydora@msu.edu Senior   P
Victoria Saferian saferian@msu.edu Senior FM P
Karno Sarkar sarkark1@msu.edu Junior P FM
Adrian Simion simionad@msu.edu Junior    
Luke Simons simonslu@msu.edu Sophomore   P
Nate Stemberger stember2@msu.edu Junior P, FM MLC
Logan Stokes stokeslo@msu.edu Senior   P
Matthew Stone stonem18@msu.edu Sophomore    
Ivy Ulrey ivyulrey@gmail.com Grad Student    
Nicholas Varlomos varlamos@msu.edu Senior   P
Noah Wang wanghaok@msu.edu Freshman   FM
Michael Willson willsonm@msu.edu Freshman    
Jake Wright wrigh573@msu.edu Freshman    
Hao Wu wiuhao5@msu.edu Junior   P
Tat Tin Yeung yeungtat@msu.edu Junior P, FM